Desecrate Reality



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Prismatic, Singleton, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Modern, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders
|
Rules | For each opponent, exile up to one target permanent that player controls with an even mana value. (Zero is even.) Adamant — If at least three colorless mana was spent to cast this spell, return a permanent card with an odd mana value from your graveyard to the battlefield. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Instant |